Found Who Are You Looking For?ornament
agent image

Omar Al-Tememe
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.859.0335
Fax: 469.277.5556
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: omaribrco@aol.com

agent image

Dawnya Alamia
REALTOR®

Phone: 863-832-0400
Fax: 463-443-5044
Office: 972-265-4392

Email: northdfwrealtor@gmail.com

agent image

Patty Allen
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.693.0974
Fax: 469.277.5594
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: pattytherealtor@gmail.com

agent image

Lisa Alleva
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.232.4072
Fax: 469.277.5582
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: lisaalleva@gmail.com
Des: GRI,CNE

agent image

Karen Allison
REALTOR®

Phone: 4695005044
Fax: 4694435029
Office: 4694290149

Email: karen.allison70@yahoo.com

agent image

Sharon Apligian
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.563.5259
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: sapligian@yahoo.com

agent image

Tommy Apligian
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.460.4148
Fax: 469.443.5012
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: tommy@dallassuburbs.com

agent image

Suzanne Athey
Broker, Prop. Mgr.

Phone: 972.331.8911
Fax: 469.916.1203
Office: 469.916.1222

Email: suzanne@teamathey.com
Web: http://www.TeamAthey.com
Des: CRS, GRI, RPM, C-CREC

agent image

Sarah Athey-McAnally
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.331.8910
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: sarah@teamathey.com

agent image

Darrin Bass
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.371.0748
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: DarrinBass1@gmail.com

agent image

Susan Bathurst
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.333.6774
Fax: 469.443.5075
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: suereal1@aol.com

agent image

Debbie Beauston
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.725.9198
Fax: 469.443.5073
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: debbiebeauston@mindspring.com

agent image

David  Bishop
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.800.2104
Fax: 469.443.5045
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: davidscottbishop@gmail.com
Des: SFR

agent image

Ivy Boland
Broker/Owner

Phone: 214.673.8810
Fax: 469.443.5003
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: ivy@ivyboland.com
Des: ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI

agent image

Patrik Brodelius
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.679.8020
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: Patrik.brodelius@gmail.com

agent image

Sharon Broughton
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.632.6585
Fax: 469.277.5589
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: sharon.c.broughton@gmail.com

agent image

Gloria  Burleson
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.831.3862
Fax: 469.443.5079
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: gburleson@remax.net

agent image

Jim Cairo
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.837.6452
Fax: 469.277.5578
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jimc825@gmail.com

agent image

Deirdre Cannon
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.707.8881
Fax: 469.443.5047
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: deirdrecannon1@gmail.com

agent image

Holly Cash
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.800.3856
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: hcashi3@gmail.com

agent image

Patrick Chiles
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.676.9695
Fax: 469.443.5025
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: pchiles1953@gmail.com

agent image

Mike  Coates
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.400.0783
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: mhcoates65@gmail.com

agent image

Cindy Coats
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.727.7959
Fax: 469.443.5010
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: coatsrealtor@verizon.net

agent image

Jeff Coats
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.704.0031
Fax: 469.443.5059
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jeffcoats@remax.net

agent image

Kenna Coats
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.676.2760
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: kennacoats@aol.com

agent image

Chuck Collins
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.679.3316
Fax: 469.277.5597
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: chuckcollins94@gmail.com
Des: GRI, ABR

agent image

David Alan Cox
Marketing/Recruiting

Phone: 972.814.1843
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: David@davidalancox.com

agent image

Denise Cullers
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.202.3364
Fax: 972.265.4379
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: denise@esmpubs.com
Des: GRI

agent image

Brian S. Curry
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.989.7308
Fax: 469.443.5060
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: Brian@CollinCountyHomes.com
Web: http://www.CollinCountyHomes.com
Des: ABR,CDPE,CNHS,CRP,CRS,e-PRO,GREEN,GRI,RCC,SFR,SRES,SRS

agent image

Kelly Davis
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.533.1802
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: Kelly@KellyDavis.com
Des: SRES, ABR, CDPE, SFR

agent image

Linto Devassy
REALTOR®

Phone: 4694941859
 

Email: lintorealtor@gmail.com

agent image

Keith Dobbs
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.802.5200
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: kdobbs@remax.net
Des: ABR

agent image

David Dolan
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.250.7811
Fax: 469.443.5031
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: ddolan@remax.net

agent image

MaryGold Donaldson
REALTOR®

Phone: 972-523-1418
Fax: 469-277-5513
 

Email: marygoldsellsdfw@gmail.com

agent image

Debi Dubord
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.535.2428
Fax: 469.443.5094
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: ddubord@remax.net

agent image

Jim  Edwards
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.859.2539
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jim.edwards@remax.net

agent image

Bryn Efseroff
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.733.7022
Fax: 469.277.5595
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: brynefseroff@msn.com

agent image

Matthew Fisher
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.882.3474
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: matthew@dallasreo.com

agent image

James Fomby
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.877.4211
Fax: 469.443.5092
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: james.fomby@remax.net
Web: http://www.friscoforsale.com
Des: ABR, CDPE, SFR, SRES

agent image

Stacia Frase
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.733.1103
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: staciafrase@yahoo.com

agent image

Monica Giorgetti
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.396.2656
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: monica.giorgetti@gmail.com

agent image

Vicky Giorgetti
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.707.9074
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: vicky.giorgetti@gmail.com
Des: GRI, CRS, SFR

agent image

Cheryl Gonzales
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.766.3059
Fax: 469.443.5064
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: cherylgnzls@yahoo.com

agent image

John Gonzales
REALTOR®

Phone: 4696822566
Fax: 4694435021
Office: 9722654397

Email: gonzalesjx@yahoo.com

agent image

Ashley Gould
REALTORŪ

Phone: 469-626-2572
 

Email: gould_ashley@aol.com

agent image

Douglas Gould
REALTOR®

Phone: 661-472-0809
Fax: 469-443-5013
Office: 972-265-4362

Email: douglasgouldscv@aol.com

agent image

Pamela Greninger
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.533.8848
Fax: 469.443.5067
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: grenp@att.net

agent image

Cassandra Gresham
REALTOR®

Phone: 512-680-0585
Fax: 469-277-5574
Office: 972-265-4378

Email: cassandra.gresham@gmail.com

agent image

Cyndy Hall
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.498.0330
Fax: 972.208.4245
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: cyndy.hall@gmail.com
Des: ABR,SRS

agent image

Tammy Hanks
REALTOR®

Phone: 214-244-3252
Fax: 469-443-5035
 

Email: thanksrealty@gmail.com

agent image

Susan Hanson
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.489.0228
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: susanhanson@verizon.net

agent image

Kris Havner
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.322.7355
Fax: 469.443.5041
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: kris.havner@remax.net
Des: SRES

agent image

Lucy  Heaton
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.235.3180
Fax: 469.277.5568
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: lucy@lucyheaton.com

agent image

George Herring
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.979.2522
Fax: 469.443.5084
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: george@georgeherring.com
Des: ABR

agent image

Herman Holt
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.799.5445
Fax: 469.277.5585
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: hermanholt@remax.net

agent image

Jean Huang
REALTOR®

Phone: 2145170102
Fax: 4694435009
 

Email: danqing_huang@yahoo.com

agent image

Bryan Hunt
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.966.3866
Fax: 469.277.5599
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: Bry.hunt@hotmail.com

agent image

Al Ibrahim
REALTOR®

Phone: 4696262515
 

Email: hamzaibrco@gmail.com

agent image

Lauren Ingle
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.668.4758
Fax: 972.429.1003
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: laureningle@remax.net

agent image

Sharada Lali
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.475.8683
Fax: 469.277.5598
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: sharadakurian@gmail.com

agent image

Katie LaQuey
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.231.2264
Fax: 469.443.5061
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: katielaquey@gmail.com
Des: CDPE, SFR

agent image

Trey LaQuey
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.734.3815
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: trey.laquey@gmail.com

agent image

Ron Leach
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.403.7906
Fax: 469.443.5069
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: rleach10@aol.com
Des: GRI, ABR, SRES, SRS

agent image

Michelle Lee
Realtor®

Phone: (972)839-7323
Fax: (469)443-5017
 

Email: michelleleeproperties@gmail.com

agent image

Larry Leonard
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.974.3707
Fax: 469.443.5080
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: larryleonard03@gmail.com

agent image

Melissa Loan Bui
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.251.0297
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: melissaloan@melissaloan.com

agent image

Stacy Long-De La Cruz
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.369.6610
Fax: 469.443.5014
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: stacyllong@gmail.com

agent image

Louie Lopez
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.223.6666
Fax: 469.277.5580
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: re.louie@hotmail.com

agent image

Lisa Magill
REALTOR®

Phone: (214)-680-7769
Office: 972-208-9200

Email: lisamagill@gmail.com

agent image

Fatima Mattingley
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.693.7292
Fax: 469.277.5593
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: fmattingley@gmail.com

agent image

Jennifer McAloon
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.727.1980
Fax: 469.443.5018
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jvmcaloon@hotmail.com

agent image

Jane McGregor
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.543.1718
Fax: 469.443.5082
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jane@janemcgregor.net

agent image

Kelsey McGregor
REALTORŪ

Phone: 214-802-4878
 

Email: kelsey_mcgregor@yahoo.com

agent image

Monna Lee Miller
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.834.9331
Fax: 469.443.5088
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: monna@monnamiller.com

agent image

Vickie Mox
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.264.6868
Fax: 972.733.7190
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: vm@vickiemox.com

agent image

Al Nix
REALTORŪ

Phone: 972.978.6364
Fax: 469.443.5033
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: alnix@remax.net

agent image

Kevin Nix
REALTOR®

Phone: 830-822-8087
Fax: 469-443-5055
 

Email: pen1872@gmail.com

agent image

Mark Norwood
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.500.7274
Fax: 469.277.5567
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: marknorwood76@gmail.com

agent image

Ann O Blenes
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.898.6600
Fax: 469.443.5005
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: ann.oblenes@verizon.net

agent image

Steve Obenshain
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.808.1585
Fax: 469.443.5008
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: sobenshain@att.net

agent image

Carmen Parker
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.768.3331
Fax: 469.277.5581
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: carmen@carmenparker.com
Des: CRS,GRI,SFR

agent image

Russell Parker
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.477.5609
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: russellp1@remax.net

agent image

Tracy Lee Parker
Broker Associate

Phone: 972.365.7198
Fax: 972.534.1117
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: tracyleeparker@remax.net

agent image

Justen Parks
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.293.0115
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jparks@ryanrealestategroup.com

agent image

Dana  Perry
REALTOR®

Phone: 4697894392
Fax: 4694435091
Office: 9722654364

Email: jdperry2002@gmail.com

agent image

April Peter
REALTOR®

Phone: 214-597-9593
Fax: 469-443-5038
 

Email: aprilpeter701@gmail.com

agent image

Ancy Philips
REALTOR®

Phone: 214-673-6254
Fax: 469.443.5048
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: ancyphilips@gmail.com

agent image

Hector Pimentel
Realtor®

Phone: 5053502296
 

Email: hectorpimentel@remax.net

agent image

Fernando Pires
REALTOR®

Phone: 908-307-0001
 

Email: fpires2539@gmail.com

agent image

Stefanie Pires
REALTORŪ

Phone: 469-494-6810
 

Email: stefaniecpires@gmail.com

agent image

Leeanne Pritchard
REALTOR®

Phone: 972-971-1741
Fax: 469-443-5004
 

Email: leeanne@leeannenicolerealty.com

agent image

Elizabeth Ritch
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.977.4678
Fax: 469.443.5089
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: elizabethritch@verizon.net

agent image

Vania Rocha
REALTORŪ

Phone: 469.964.6866
Fax: 469.443.5070
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: edvaniasanders@gmail.com

agent image

Tera Rogers
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.223.3605
Fax: 469.443.5022
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: Tera.A.Rogers@gmail.com

agent image

Paul Ruth
REALTOR®

Phone: 940.300.1887
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: pruth@dywhomes.com

agent image

Jim Ryan
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.979.1231
Fax: 972.234.4591
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jryan@ryanrealestategroup.com

agent image

Tessa Samarripas
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.284.8548
Fax: 469.443.5097
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: tdoiel@gmail.com

agent image

Caryn Schniederjan
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.502.4904
Fax: 469.443.5077
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: cschniederjan@gmail.com

agent image

Amanda Scott
REALTOR®

Phone: 4699516061
Fax: 4694435083
 

Email: amanda.scott@remax.net

agent image

Johny Sebastian
REALTOR®

Phone: 4695251273
Fax: 4694435007
Office: 9722654360

Email: sebastian_johny@hotmail.com

agent image

Tony Shadix
Team Leader

Phone: 972-352-0743
Fax: 469-443-5043
Office: 972-208-9200

Email: tony@tonyshadix.com

agent image

Shahid Siddiqui
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.893.3986
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: shahid_siddiqui@hotmail.com

agent image

Jeremy Simmons
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.232.8657
Fax: 469.443.5015
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jeremy.simmons@verizon.net

agent image

Corey Simpson
REALTOR®

Phone: 972-998-7958
Fax: 469-443-5095
 

Email: coreys@dallassuburbs.net

agent image

Dale Smeal
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.641.3550
Fax: 469.443.5039
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: dsmeal@remax.net
Des: CDPE,CRS,GRI,ABR

agent image

Juanita Smith
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.616.9300
Fax: 469.443.5096
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: myrealtorjuanita@gmail.com

agent image

Megan Spina
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.786.2997
Fax: 469.443.5032
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: spina.megan@yahoo.com

agent image

Jacob Stevenson
REALTORŪ

Phone: (469)449-3453
Fax: (469)443-5037
 

Email: jacobdfwrealtor@gmail.com

agent image

Susan Sutherland
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.724.4279
Fax: 469.443.5030
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: susanvincent@remax.net

agent image

Jona Thomas
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.476.4416
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: lenandjona@gmail.com

agent image

Leonard Thomas
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.733.9600
Fax: 214.594.0520
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: lentaro@gmail.com

agent image

Phil Tibbals
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.358.6386
Fax: 469.443.5098
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: phil@philtibbals.com

agent image

Braxton Tinsley
REALTOR®

Phone: 214-205-1417
Fax: 469-443-5026
Office: 469-429-0047

Email: braxton@tinsleyrealtyteam.com
Des: ABR, SRES, AWHD, MCNE, Historical Home

agent image

Bridget Todd
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.641.9625
Fax: 469.277.5579
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: bridgettodd@sbcglobal.net
Des: ABR, SRS

agent image

Dganit Tuval
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.799.2928
Fax: 469.277.5596
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: dganit.tuval@gmail.com

agent image

Kristen Vartian
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.439.2376
Fax: 469.277.5570
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: kvartian@gmail.com

agent image

Cindy Vincent
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.489.4087
Fax: 469.443.5016
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: cindyvincent@remax.net

agent image

Lauren Walker
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.425.5228
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: walker@teamathey.com

agent image

Steve Warren
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.532.4677
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: steve@stevesdfwhomes.com

agent image

Linda White
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.837.0119
Fax: 469.277.5572
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: linda@soldwithlinda.com

agent image

Ying Xu
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.384.5238
Fax: 469.443.5056
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: xuy6158@yahoo.com