Found Who Are You Looking For?ornament
agent image

Al Nix
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.978.6364
Fax: 469.443.5033
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: alnix@remax.net

agent image

Alan Wynn
Operations Director

Phone: 214.729.5582
Fax: 469.429.0074
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: AlanWynn@REMAX.net

agent image

Amber Parramore
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.209.9207
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: amberp@remax.net

agent image

Ancy Philips
REALTOR®

Phone: 214-673-6254
Fax: 469.443.5048
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: ancyphilips@gmail.com

agent image

Ann O Blenes
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.898.6600
Fax: 469.443.5005
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: ann.oblenes@verizon.net

agent image

Arturo Nevarez
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.235.9743
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: artnevarez2015@yahoo.com

agent image

Brad Dawson
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.335.2148
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: braddawson25@gmail.com

agent image

Brian S. Curry
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.989.7308
Fax: 469.443.5060
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: Brian@CollinCountyHomes.com
Web: http://www.CollinCountyHomes.com
Des: ABR,CDPE,CNHS,CRP,CRS,e-PRO,GREEN,GRI,RCC,SFR,SRES,SRS

agent image

Bridget Todd
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.641.9625
Fax: 469.277.5579
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: bridgettodd@sbcglobal.net
Des: ABR, SRS

agent image

Bryn Efseroff
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.733.7022
Fax: 469.277.5595
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: brynefseroff@msn.com

agent image

Carmen Parker
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.768.3331
Fax: 469.277.5581
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: carmen@carmenparker.com
Des: CRS,GRI,SFR

agent image

Carolyn Laun
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.802.8494
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: carolyn.laun@remax.net

agent image

Caryn Schniederjan
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.502.4904
Fax: 469.443.5077
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: cschniederjan@gmail.com

agent image

Charlie Crane
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.529.8784
Fax: 469.277.5590
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: charlie@craneteamtx.com

agent image

Cheryl Gonzales
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.766.3059
Fax: 469.443.5064
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: cherylgnzls@yahoo.com

agent image

Chuck Collins
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.679.3316
Fax: 469.277.5597
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: chuckcollins94@gmail.com
Des: GRI

agent image

Chuck Schreiber
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.642.6130
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: chuck@teamathey.com

agent image

Cindy Coats
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.727.7959
Fax: 469.443.5010
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: coatsrealtor@verizon.net

agent image

Cindy Vincent
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.489.4087
Fax: 469.443.5016
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: cindyvincent@remax.net

agent image

Cyndy Hall
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.498.0330
Fax: 972.208.4245
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: cyndy.hall@gmail.com
Des: ABR,SRS

agent image

Dale Smeal
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.641.3550
Fax: 469.443.5039
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: dsmeal@remax.net
Des: CDPE,CRS,GRI,ABR

agent image

Danny  Groves
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.843.9010
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: dgroves49@gmail.com

agent image

Darrin Bass
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.371.0748
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: DarrinBass1@gmail.com

agent image

David  Bishop
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.800.2104
Fax: 469.443.5045
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: davidscottbishop@gmail.com
Des: SFR

agent image

David Dolan
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.250.7811
Fax: 469.443.5031
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: ddolan@remax.net

agent image

David Alan Cox
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.814.1843
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: David@davidalancox.com

agent image

Debbie Beauston
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.725.9198
Fax: 469.443.5073
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: debbiebeauston@mindspring.com

agent image

Debbie Sherman
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.588.4269
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: debbie@teamathey.com

agent image

Debi Dubord
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.535.2428
Fax: 469.443.5094
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: ddubord@remax.net

agent image

Dee Hughes
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.538.0554
Fax: 469.443.5091
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: dee4121@att.net

agent image

Deirdre Cannon
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.707.8881
Fax: 469.443.5047
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: deirdrecannon1@gmail.com

agent image

Denise Cullers
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.202.3364
Fax: 972.265.4379
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: denise@esmpubs.com
Des: GRI

agent image

Dganit Tuval
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.799.2928
Fax: 469.277.5596
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: dganit.tuval@gmail.com

agent image

Don Grimes
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.537.1044
Fax: 469.277.5592
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: clwproperties@sbcglobal.net

agent image

Elizabeth Ritch
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.977.4678
Fax: 469.443.5089
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: elizabethritch@verizon.net

agent image

Elvia Contreras
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.323.3716
Fax: 469.443.5035
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: elviac1010@yahoo.com

agent image

Erin Willis
Realtor

Phone: 443-472-5442
Office: 972-208-9200

Email: ewillis5858@gmail.com

agent image

Fatima Mattingley
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.693.7292
Fax: 469.277.5593
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: fmattingley@gmail.com

agent image

Fernando Gutierrez
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.649.7102
Fax: 469.443.5004
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: fernandog@remax.net

agent image

George Herring
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.979.2522
Fax: 469.443.5084
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: george@georgeherring.com
Des: ABR

agent image

Gina Branch
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.226.3116
Fax: 972.999.1669
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: gina@ginabranch.com
Des: ABR

agent image

Gloria  Burleson
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.831.3862
Fax: 469.443.5079
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: gburleson@remax.net

agent image

Guy Arnold
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.247.5226
Fax: 469.277.5565
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: guyarnold01@gmail.com
Des: GRI, ABR

agent image

Helena Hager
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.980.6497
Fax: 469.443.5044
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: helenahager@gmail.com

agent image

Herman Holt
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.799.5445
Fax: 469.277.5585
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: hermanholt@remax.net

agent image

Ivy Boland
Broker/Owner

Phone: 214.673.8810
Fax: 469.443.5003
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: ivy@ivyboland.com
Des: ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI

agent image

James Fomby
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.877.4211
Fax: 469.443.5092
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: james.fomby@remax.net
Web: http://www.friscoforsale.com
Des: ABR, CDPE, SFR, SRES

agent image

Jane McGregor
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.543.1718
Fax: 469.443.5082
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jane@janemcgregor.net

agent image

Janet Ringer
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.688.2952
Fax: 469.443.5009
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: justsayjanet@hotmail.com

agent image

Jason Lampier
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.583.9182
Fax: 469.277.5571
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: JasonLampier@remax.net

agent image

Jeff Coats
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.704.0031
Fax: 469.443.5059
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jeffcoats@remax.net

agent image

Jenna Ryan
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.510.9177
Fax: 469.277.5591
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jennaryanrealty@gmail.com

agent image

Jennifer McAloon
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.727.1980
Fax: 469.443.5018
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jvmcaloon@hotmail.com

agent image

Jeremy Simmons
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.232.8657
Fax: 469.443.5015
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jeremy.simmons@verizon.net

agent image

Jill Strock
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.667.3848
Fax: 469.277.5574
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jill_manbeck@hotmail.com

agent image

Jim Cairo
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.837.6452
Fax: 469.277.5578
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jimc825@gmail.com

agent image

Jim  Edwards
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.859.2539
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jim.edwards@remax.net

agent image

Jim Ginther
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.977.5570
Fax: 469.443.5085
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jimginther@verizon.net

agent image

Jim Ryan
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.979.1231
Fax: 972.234.4591
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jryan@ryanrealestategroup.com

agent image

Jona Thomas
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.476.4416
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: lenandjona@gmail.com

agent image

Jonathan Mueller
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.740.9247
Fax: 469.443.5029
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jjmueller8@yahoo.com

agent image

Juanita Smith
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.616.9300
Fax: 469.443.5096
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: myrealtorjuanita@gmail.com

agent image

Justen Parks
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.293.0115
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: jparks@ryanrealestategroup.com

agent image

Katie LaQuey
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.231.2264
Fax: 469.443.5061
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: katielaquey@gmail.com
Des: CDPE, SFR

agent image

Keith Dobbs
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.802.5200
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: kdobbs@remax.net
Des: ABR

agent image

Kelly Davis
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.533.1802
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: Kelly@KellyDavis.com
Des: SRES, ABR, CDPE, SFR

agent image

Kenna Coats
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.676.2760
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: kennacoats@aol.com

agent image

Keri Emery
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.405.4448
Fax: 214.237.5231
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: keri@elitegrouphomes.net

agent image

Kevin  Groves
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.567.1434
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: kvngroves@gmail.com

agent image

Kris Havner
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.322.7355
Fax: 469.443.5041
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: kris.havner@remax.net
Des: SRES

agent image

Kristen Vartian
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.439.2376
Fax: 469.277.5570
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: kvartian@gmail.com

agent image

Larry Leonard
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.974.3707
Fax: 469.443.5080
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: larryleonard03@gmail.com

agent image

Laura Warren
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.331.8907
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: laura@teamathey.com

agent image

Lauren Ingle
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.668.4758
Fax: 972.429.1003
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: laureningle@remax.net

agent image

Lauren Walker
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.425.5228
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: walker@teamathey.com

agent image

Leonard Thomas
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.733.9600
Fax: 214.594.0520
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: lentaro@gmail.com

agent image

Linda White
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.837.0119
Fax: 469.277.5572
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: linda@soldwithlinda.com

agent image

Lisa Alleva
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.232.4072
Fax: 469.277.5582
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: lisaalleva@gmail.com
Des: GRI,CNE

agent image

Lisa Magill
Realtor

Phone: (214)-680-7769
Office: 972-208-9200

Email: lisamagill@gmail.com

agent image

LouAnn Wu
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.900.6900
Fax: 469.443.5037
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: louannrealtor@gmail.com

agent image

Louie Lopez
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.223.6666
Fax: 469.277.5580
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: re.louie@hotmail.com

agent image

Lucy  Heaton
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.235.3180
Fax: 469.277.5568
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: lucy@lucyheaton.com

agent image

Marcella Hall
Realtor

Phone: 469.877.0812
Fax: 469.443.5026
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: marcellamhall@gmail.com

agent image

Mark Norwood
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.500.7274
Fax: 469.277.5567
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: marknorwood76@gmail.com

agent image

Matthew Fisher
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.882.3474
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: matthew@dallasreo.com

agent image

Megan Spina
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.786.2997
Fax: 469.443.5032
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: spina.megan@yahoo.com

agent image

Melissa Loan Bui
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.251.0297
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: melissaloan@melissaloan.com

agent image

Mike  Coates
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.400.0783
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: mhcoates65@gmail.com

agent image

Monica Giorgetti
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.396.2656
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: monica.giorgetti@gmail.com

agent image

Monna Lee Miller
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.834.9331
Fax: 469.443.5088
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: monna@monnamiller.com

agent image

Omar Al-Tememe
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.859.0335
Fax: 469.277.5556
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: omaribrco@aol.com

agent image

Pamela Greninger
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.533.8848
Fax: 469.443.5067
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: grenp@att.net

agent image

Patrick Chiles
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.676.9695
Fax: 469.443.5025
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: pchiles1953@gmail.com

agent image

Patrik Brodelius
Realtor

Phone: 214.679.8020
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: Patrik.brodelius@gmail.com

agent image

Patty Allen
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.693.0974
Fax: 469.277.5594
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: pattytherealtor@gmail.com

agent image

Paul Ruth
REALTOR®

Phone: 940.300.1887
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: pruth@dywhomes.com

agent image

Phil Tibbals
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.358.6386
Fax: 469.443.5098
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: phil@philtibbals.com

agent image

Randy Hughes
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.538.3598
Fax: 469.443.5049
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: randy0808@att.net

agent image

Richard Campbell
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.964.0427
Fax: 469.443.5050
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: Richard.Campbell.realtor@gmail.com
Des: PSA, RENE

agent image

Ron Leach
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.403.7906
Fax: 469.443.5069
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: rleach10@aol.com
Des: GRI, ABR, SRES, SRS

agent image

Russell Parker
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.477.5609
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: russellp1@remax.net

agent image

Sarah Athey-McAnally
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.331.8910
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: sarah@teamathey.com

agent image

Shahid Siddiqui
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.893.3986
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: shahid_siddiqui@hotmail.com

agent image

Sharada Lali
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.475.8683
Fax: 469.277.5598
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: sharadakurian@gmail.com

agent image

Sharon Apligian
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.563.5259
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: sapligian@yahoo.com

agent image

Sharon Broughton
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.632.6585
Fax: 469.277.5589
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: sharon.c.broughton@gmail.com

agent image

Stacia Frase
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.733.1103
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: staciafrase@yahoo.com

agent image

Stacy Long-De La Cruz
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.369.6610
Fax: 469.443.5014
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: stacyllong@gmail.com

agent image

Steve Obenshain
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.808.1585
Fax: 469.443.5008
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: sobenshain@att.net

agent image

Steve Warren
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.532.4677
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: steve@stevesdfwhomes.com

agent image

Susan Bathurst
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.333.6774
Fax: 469.443.5075
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: suereal1@aol.com

agent image

Susan Hanson
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.489.0228
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: susanhanson@verizon.net

agent image

Susan  Livingston
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.667.9298
Fax: 469.443.5058
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: susan@susanlivingstonrealtor.com

agent image

Susan Stansbury
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.727.3318
Fax: 469.443.5055
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: susanstansbury@remax.com

agent image

Susan Sutherland
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.724.4279
Fax: 469.443.5030
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: susanvincent@remax.net

agent image

Suzanne Athey
Broker, Prop. Mgr.

Phone: 972.331.8911
Fax: 469.916.1203
Office: 469.916.1222

Email: suzanne@teamathey.com
Web: http://www.TeamAthey.com
Des: CRS, GRI, RPM, C-CREC

agent image

Tera Rogers
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.223.3605
Fax: 469.443.5022
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: Tera.A.Rogers@gmail.com

agent image

Tessa Samarripas
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.284.8548
Fax: 469.443.5097
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: tdoiel@gmail.com

agent image

Tommy Apligian
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.460.4148
Fax: 469.443.5012
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: tommy@dallassuburbs.com

agent image

Tracy Lee Parker
REALTOR®

Phone: 972.365.7198
Fax: 972.534.1117
Office: 972.442.1277

Email: tracyleeparker@remax.net

agent image

Trey LaQuey
REALTOR®

Phone: 469.734.3815
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: trey.laquey@gmail.com

agent image

Vania Rocha
Realtor

Phone: 469.964.6866
Fax: 469.443.5070
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: envaniasanders@gmail.com

agent image

Vickie Mox
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.264.6868
Fax: 972.733.7190
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: vm@vickiemox.com

agent image

Vicky Giorgetti
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.707.9074
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: vicky.giorgetti@gmail.com
Des: GRI, CRS, SFR

agent image

Ying Xu
REALTOR®

Phone: 214.384.5238
Fax: 469.443.5056
Office: 972.208.9200

Email: xuy6158@yahoo.com